Schools‎ > ‎Primary School‎ > ‎

Primary School Announcements

Announcements: Weeks of May 14, 21, and 28

posted May 9, 2018, 7:49 AM by Karen Pantzlaff

Monday, May 14

Tuesday, May 15

Wednesday, May 16

Thursday, May 17

Friday, May 18

Monday, May 21

Tuesday, May 22

Wednesday, May 23

Thursday, May 24

Friday, May 25

Tuesday, May 29

Wednesday, May 30

Thursday, May 31

Friday, June 1














Announcements: Weeks of April 29th and May 7, 2018

posted Apr 26, 2018, 8:13 AM by Karen Pantzlaff

Monday, April 29

Tuesday, May 1

Wednesday, May 2

Thursday, May 3

Friday, May 4

Monday, May 7

Tuesday, May 8

Wednesday, May 9

Thursday, May 10

Friday, May 11










Announcements: Weeks of April 16 & 23rd, 2018

posted Apr 12, 2018, 12:38 PM by Karen Pantzlaff

Monday, April 16

Tuesday, April 17

Wednesday, April 18

Thursday, April 19

Friday, April 20

Monday, April 23

YouTube Video


Tuesday, April 24

Wednesday, April 25

Thursday, April 26








Announcements: Weeks of April 2nd & 9th, 2018

posted Mar 27, 2018, 6:54 AM by Karen Pantzlaff

Monday, April 2

Tuesday, April 3

Wednesday, April 4

Thursday, April 5

Friday, April 6

Monday, April 9

Tuesday, April 10

Wednesday, April 11

Thursday, April 12

Friday, April 13











Announcements: Weeks of March 19 and 26, 2018

posted Mar 15, 2018, 7:43 AM by Karen Pantzlaff

Monday, March 19

Tuesday, March 20

Wednesday, March 21

Thursday, March 22

Friday, March 23

Monday, March 26

Tuesday, March 27

Wednesday, March 28








Announcements: Weeks of March 7th and 12th, 2018

posted Feb 26, 2018, 7:38 AM by Karen Pantzlaff

Wednesday, March 7

Thursday, March 8

Friday, March 9

Monday, March 12

Tuesday, March 13

Wednesday, March 14

Thursday, March 15

Friday, March 16








Announcements: Weeks of February 19th and 26th, 2018

posted Feb 16, 2018, 7:36 AM by Karen Pantzlaff

Monday, February 19

Tuesday, February 20

Wednesday, February 21

Thursday, February 22

Friday, February 23

Monday, February 26

Tuesday, February 27

Wednesday, February 28

Thursday, March 1










Announcements: Weeks of February 5 and 12, 2018

posted Feb 2, 2018, 12:47 PM by Karen Pantzlaff

Monday, February 5

Tuesday, February 6

Wednesday, February 7

Thursday, February 8

Friday, February 9

Monday, February 12

Tuesday, February 13

Wednesday, February 14

Thursday, February 15

Friday, February 16










Announcements: Weeks of January 22 and 29, 2018

posted Jan 18, 2018, 7:51 AM by Karen Pantzlaff

Monday, January 22

Tuesday, January 23

Wednesday, January 24

Thursday, January 25

Friday, January 26

Monday, January 29

Tuesday, January 30

Wednesday, January 31

Thursday, February 1

Friday, February 










Announcements: Weeks of January 8th and 15th, 2018

posted Jan 5, 2018, 9:34 AM by Karen Pantzlaff

Monday, January 8th

Tuesday, January 9th

Wednesday, January 10th

Thursday, January 11th

Friday, January 12th

Monday, January 15th

Tuesday, January 16th

Wednesday, January 17th

Thursday, January 18th

Friday, January 19th










1-10 of 32