Contact


DISTRICT




Luxemburg-Casco School District


318 N Main St
P.O. Box 70
Luxemburg, WI 54217
Phone: (920) 845-2391
Fax: (920) 845-2232

HOURS
7:30AM - 3:30PM, Monday - Friday

ADMINISTRATORS
Glenn Schlender - Superintendent
gschlender@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 845-2391 x103

Rebecca Dobbe - Business Manager
rdobbe@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 845-5983 x173

Mike Snowberry - Director of Learning Services
msnowberry@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 845-2371 x301

Scott Waldow - Director of Technology
swaldow@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 845-2371 x129

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
Fran Charles - District Office
fcharles@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 845-2391 x101

Terri Veeser - Business Office
tveeser@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 845-5983 x102

INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL

Luxemburg-Casco Intermediate School

318 N Main St
P.O. Box 70
Luxemburg, WI 54217
Phone: (920) 845-2371
Fax: (920) 845-2232

HOURS
7:30AM - 4:00PM, Monday - Friday

ADMINISTRATOR
Jolene Hussong - Principal
jhussong@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 845-2371 x104

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Amy Cornette
acornette@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 845-2371 x105

HIGH SCHOOL

Luxemburg-Casco High School

512 Center Dr
P.O. Box 410
Luxemburg, WI 54217
Phone: (920) 845-2336
Fax: (920) 845-2280

HOURS
7:30AM - 3:30PM, Monday - Friday

ADMINISTRATORS
Troy Haws - Principal
thaws@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 845-2336 x401

Jenny Bandow - Dean of Students & Athletic Director
jbandow@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 845-2336 x419


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS
Kim Tlachac
ktlachac@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 845-2336 x403

Kelly Hunsader
khunsader@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 845-2336 x402





PRIMARY SCHOOL

Luxemburg-Casco Primary School

601 Marcks Ln
P.O. Box 220
Luxemburg, WI 54217
Phone: (920) 845-2315
Fax: (920) 845-2503

HOURS
7:30AM - 4:00PM, Monday - Friday

ADMINISTRATOR
Pete Kline - Principal
pkline@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 845-2315 x201

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Amy Oysti
aoysti@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 845-2315 x202

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Luxemburg-Casco Middle School

619 Church Ave
Casco, WI 54205
Phone: (920) 837-2205
Fax: (920) 837-7517


HOURS
7:30AM - 3:30PM, Monday - Friday

ADMINISTRATOR
Todd Chandler - Principal
tchandler@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 837-2205 x343





ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Sherri Romdenne
sromdenne@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 837-2205 x302








STUDENT SERVICES

Luxemburg-Casco Student Services




112 N Main St
P.O. Box 288
Luxemburg, WI 54217
Phone: (920) 845-5549
Fax: (920) 845-5717

HOURS
7:30AM - 3:30PM, Monday - Friday

ADMINISTRATORS
Tara Zeal - Director of Student Services
tzeal@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 845-5549 x504

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Terry Rueckl
trueckl@luxcasco.k12.wi.us, (920) 845-5549 x501